Virtually Visiting Holy Names

Holy Names is dedicated to keeping the health and safety of both our school community and prospective families at the forefront of what we do. As such, we will offer the following options for visiting Holy Names during the 2020-21 academic year:

Virtual Open Houses

Meet with students, faculty, and administrators who can answer all your questions and tell you why a Holy Names education is a remarkably different educational experience. 

Wednesday, November 4, 7:00 p.m.
Click to register for Virtual Open House

Entrance Exam (in person at Holy Names)
Saturday, November 14, 8:30 a.m.
Click to register for in-person exam

Wake Up With Holy Names

Grab your coffee or tea and join Admissions for a brief overview of Holy Names.  This informal event is a great way to begin learning about the exciting opportunities available for your daughter.

Wednesday, October 7, 9:00 a.m.
Click to register

Wednesday, November 18, 9:00 a.m.
Click to register

Lunch to Go

Join Admissions for a midday conversation about the advantages of a Holy Names education.  Get the answers to your questions.

Wednesday, October 21, 12:00 noon
Click to register

Wednesday, December 2, 12:00 noon
Click to register

Tuition at AHN

We'll answer your question about tuition assistance and help you with the steps to get started. 

Tuesday, October 20, 7:00 p.m.
Click to register

Tuesday, November 10, 7:00 p.m.
Click to register

After Dinner Chat

What makes AHN so special?  Meet with Admissions and members of the school community to learn about the unique programs Holy Names has to offer.

The Sports Edition with Athletic Director Carlo Cherubino
Wednesday, October 28, 7:00 p.m.

Click to register

Thursday, November 12, 7:00 p.m.
Click to register

Wednesday, December 9, 7:00 p.m.
Click to register

Questions? Contact the Admissions Team

List of 2 members.

  • Photo of Ann Rento

    Ann Rento 

    Admissions Director
    518.560.9382
  • Photo of Catherine Insero

    Catherine Insero 

    Administrative Assistant to Admissions, Marketing and Development
    518.438.7895 x234

Admissions Calendar 2020-2021

List of 17 events.

View All Events