Thank you!
Thank you to everyone who played a part in
making our 2021 Spring Gala a success!

2021 Sponsors 
Thank you for joining us in honoring Mary Beth O'Brien!

"Thank you, Mary Beth, for this life-long tutorial in how to build relationships. I believe that the best outcomes only take place over time.  Thank you for working with us for so long and for making each and every one of us in that time feel important to you and valued as a member of this school community."
- Mary Anne Vigliante

2021 Honorary Committee 
John and Mary Ann Allen
Dina Zandri ’79 Astemborski
Ellen M. Bach
Betsy Bennett
Heather and Jeff Bennett
Bob Campbell
Tom and Nancy Carey Cassidy
Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Albany
Judith Myers Cavanaugh              
John Chiaramonte
Rhea Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Jordan P. Conboy
The Conners Family
Michael and Tracie Conway
Mary Rita Siciliano Cratty
Carol Criscione
Dr. and Mrs. Guy Cristalli
Richard and Monique Cunningham
Skylar Cunningham ’19
Tony Dawson and Kim Mayer
Mr. and Mrs. David Doemel
Mary Faith Turner Doherty
Reverend Kenneth Doyle
JoAnn (Nazarro) and David Duquette
Frank and Mary Dyer - PKS Investments
Kerry and Theresa Furlong
Joyce Galante
Mary Conway Hanchar ’84
Brian and Erin Hannafin
Michael M. Hayes
Barbara Healy
Kristen Healy ’91
Mary Pat Hickey
Edward J. and Karen Healy Hogan
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Hogarty Jr
Bishop Emeritus Howard Hubbard
Kathleen L. Kearney
Daniel and Mandy Maney ’76 Kennedy
Teri Kleinmann
Mary Beth and Joe Kramer
James and Regina Scarano ’70 LaGatta
Michael and Alicia Lasch
Robert and Shirley Lazar
Bob and Ellen Loughney
Carleen Madden
Shea Maney ‘11
Norma Anthony Martino
Peter and June Marx
Massry Family
Jean Purcell Mastriani
Maryann McCarthy
Taylor Pettit ’08 McGrath
David R. McGuire
Lissa and Tom McNaughton
Angel B. Millora
Michael and Donna Mavie Mooney         
Dr. and Mrs. Ronald Musto
John J. Nigro
Dan and Sally Nolan
Dave and Carrie Noll
Maureen E. O'Brien and Paul F. Vogt
Mr. and Mrs. Edward O’Haire
Karleen and Tim O'Hearn
Cindy Pettit ’78
Bill Picotte
Harold and Jean Qualters
Ken and Pat Raymond
Kathryn C. Sanderson
Bishop Edward Scharfenberger
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Shea
Cathy and Dave Semenoff
Michael and Lyn Shanley
Erin Shea ’95 and Richard Mercado
Angela P. Sheehan
Michelle Mahon ’99 and David Sowinski
Kristen and John Staikos
Anne and Fred Stutzman
Honorable Paul Tonko
Liza and Bob Tougher
Mary Ellen Connors Trumbull
Todd & Marcie Warrell Van Epps '87
Mary Anne Vigliante
Tim and Kristin Vivian
Margaret Morgan Weichert
William L. and Margaret O'Connell ’73 Willard
Andrew and Mary Gay Wood
Gerri Zandri