Spring Gala 2018!

Save the date for Academy of the Holy Names' Spring Gala which will be held at The Kiernan Plaza on April 6, 2019! Check back in early 2019 for more details. We hope to see you there!

Thank You to our 2018 Spring Gala Sponsors

Signature Sponsor 
Michael and Jacqueline Dunn 
Platinum Sponsor
Bruce and Patricia Yanas '79 Rowlands 
Gold Sponsors
Maureen and James Bennett
The Hannoush Family 
Silver Sponsors
Ayco ~ A Goldman Sachs Company 
Fort Orange Press 
MM Hayes & Company, Inc. 
Key Bank
Jack and Joanne Maloy
Dr. and Mrs. Ronald Musto 
Rosetti Properties, LLC
Stuyvesant Plaza
Williams Plastic Surgery Specialists
Bronze Sponsors
The Anderson Group, LLC
Greg and Tichie Finin 
Robert and Margaret Fleming '86 Fritz 
Goldman Sachs Matching Gift Company 
Copper Sponsors
BlueShield of Northeastern New York, Inc.
Bonacquisti Brothers Construction
Delaware Plaza, LLC 
Dodson & Associates, PLLC, Consulting Engineers
Empire BlueCross 
Hannay Reels, Inc.
Hunter Motor Coach, Inc. 
Robert and Monica Wallingford '83 Marini
McNamee, Lochner, Titus & Williams, PC 
McVeigh Funeral Home
The Murray Group Insurance Services, Inc. 
New Country Motor Car Group 
Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary
Tronco Financial Group